New Elizabeth Township Commissioners

On Monday January 6, 2020 three new Elizabeth Township Commissioners were sworn into office. The new Commissioners are Bart Rocco representing Ward 1, Rich Algeri representing Ward 5, Dan Poirier representing Ward 7 and incumbent Commissioner Andrew Kuzma representing Ward 3.

Thank you to former Commissioners Donald Similo, Jane Blake and Chris Evans for their service and commitment to the residents of Elizabeth Township.