Zoning Hearing Board

The Zoning Hearing Board consists of five members appointed by the Board of Commissioners for four-year terms. Their primary function is to hear cases requesting variances from the provisions of the zoning ordinances and ruling of the Zoning Officer.

Meeting Schedule: 4th Wednesday of every month @7pm

*When hearings are scheduled before the boar

*Meeting Agendas will be posts on the Events Calendar

Next Meeting: July 25th @7pm


Zoning Hearing Board Members:

Keith Kelley
Term Expires: 12/31/20

Raymond Opfer
Term Expires: 12/31/21

Charles Smith
Term Expires: 12/31/16

Larry Vota
Term Expires: 12/31/18

Walter “Butch” Anthony
Term Expires: 12/31/19