Zoning Hearing Board

The Zoning Hearing Board consists of five members appointed by the Board of Commissioners for four-year terms. Their primary function is to hear cases requesting variances from the provisions of the zoning ordinance and floodplain regulations and determinations of the Zoning Officer.

Meeting Schedule:

4th Wednesday of every month @7pm

*When hearings are scheduled before the board

*Meeting Agendas will be posted on the Events Calendar and in the agenda section of the E-code


Zoning Hearing Board Members:

Jane Blake-Kerin

Term Expires: 12/31/24

Keith Kelley

Term Expires: 12/31/20

Charles Smith

Term Expires: 12/31/21

Raymond Opfer

Term Expires: 12/31/22

Larry Vota

Term Expires: 12/31/22