Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is a five-member commission, appointed by the Board of Commissioners, responsible for short and long term planning within the Township.  They review subdivision plans and rezoning requests, and make recommendations to the Board of Commissioners.

Meeting Schedule: 3rd Wednesday of every month @ 7pm

Location: Elizabeth Township Municipal Building

Meeting Agendas will be posted on the Events Calendar and in the agenda section of the Ecode


Planning Commission Members:

David Macioce

Term Expires: 12/31/23

Mark Cain

Term Expires: 12/31/20

George Dukic

Term Expires: 12/31/21

Kathy Fawcett

Term Expires: 12/31/22

Dan Poirier

Term Expires: 12/31/23