Board of Commissioners

Dear Residents and Visitors,
The Elizabeth Township Board of Commissioners is pleased to be able to serve you better with this new website.   Whether you’re new to the Township or you’ve lived here for many years, we trust that you will find this website to be a useful information resource for the next several years.


The Board of Commissioners:

Ward 1: Donald Similo Ward 2: Kyle Walk
Ward 3: Andrew Kuzma Ward 4: Joanne Beckowitz
Ward 5: Jane Blake-Kerin, Vice President Ward 6: Robert Rhoderick
Ward 7: Chris Evans, President


The Elizabeth Township Board of Commissioners sets policy, adopts ordinances, resolutions, rules and regulations, authorizes significant projects and expenditures, and establishes the operating budget of the Township

Each Commissioner is elected by Ward for a four-year term.  The Board of Commissioners is committed to improving the quality of life for residents, workers, and visitors by offering quality services and amenities at the lowest real estate tax rate possible.

 Township Voting Wards Map